TABATTACK


This class is taught by:
TABATTACK is faced paced, dynamic and fun but most of all extremely effective for stripping fat and getting super fit FAST
Ff you like FHIIT you'll love TABATTACK

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 26 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 27 Oct 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 27 Oct 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Thu 02 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 03 Nov 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 03 Nov 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Thu 09 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 10 Nov 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 10 Nov 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Thu 16 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 17 Nov 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 17 Nov 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Thu 23 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 24 Nov 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 24 Nov 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Thu 30 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 01 Dec 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 01 Dec 6:30 am - 7:15 am with Liam Hammond
  • Thu 07 Dec 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Liam Hammond
  • Fri 08 Dec 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Liam Hammond